Jharkhand Voter List 2023 ID Card, District Wise Voter List Download PDF Direct Link


Jharkhand Voter List – This article provides information on the Jharkhand Voter List 2023 ID Card, District Wise Voter List PDF, and other important data. Please read this article until the end if you want more information on the Jharkhand Voter List 2023. In the state of Jharkhand, the Election Commission recently organized a Voter ID registration event.

The Jharkhand Voter List 2023 can be used to check the names of those who have applied for a Voter ID Card. All of the candidates do not have to visit any government offices to check their names on the voter list. They may simply use the government’s official website to look up their names online. The procedures for checking the Jharkhand Voter List 2023 online are shown below.

Jharkhand Voter List 2023

Since its inception in 2000, the state of Jharkhand has implemented a system for elections. Members of the lower house of India’s Parliament and members of the Jharkhand Vidhan Sabha are elected in elections conducted every five years. There are 14 Lok Sabha seats and 81 Vidhan Sabha seats in the state of Jharkhand.

The most powerful parties in the state of Jharkhand are the Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP). Rashtriya Janata Dal, Indian National Congress, Janata Dal (United), All Jharkhand Students Union, and Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) are some of the other major political parties in the state of Jharkhand.

Jharkhand Voter List 2023

Jharkhand Voter List 2023 Details

List Name Jharkhand Voters List
Organization Election Commission
Issue Year 2023
State Jharkhand
Jharkhand Voter List Status Online Available
Process Online
Download For Free
Format PDF
Category Govt Schemes

Jharkhand Voter ID Card 2023

The adult population of India is granted a Voter ID Card, which serves as an identification document. In Indian municipal, state, and national elections, the Voter Identity Card is issued by the Election Commission of India as an identification proof for each voter. T.N., the Chief Election Commissioner, During his time in office in 1993, Seshan first proposed the Voter ID Card.

The Indian Election Commission announced that young people aged 17 or older may apply for their Voter ID Card in advance in the mid-year of 2022. They no longer have to make it to 18 years old in order to get certified. “to construct tech-based solutions so that youngsters who have reached the age of 17 may file their advance applications to get their voter card when they reach the age of 18,” said Election Commissioner Shri Anup Chandra Pandey and Chief Electoral Commissioner Shri Rajiv Kumar.

Check Also:- YSR Vahana Mitra Scheme List

Jharkhand Panchayat Elections Voter List 2023

In the meanwhile, Jharkhand Election Commission has released a new Jharkhand Voter List. Panchayat elections will be conducted in Jharkhand. The new voter list now includes the names of over 5 lakh voters. In Jharkhand’s voter list, there are 2 crore 33 lakh 328 voters. You may vote for the panchayat government by voting in the upcoming panchayat elections if your name is on the voter list. You do not have to travel anywhere to obtain Jharkhand Voter List 2023; you may check it at home.

Jharkhand Voter List का उद्देश्य

The Jharkhand Voter List is designed to make the names of all voters publicly accessible in the voter list, so that voters may vote by seeing their names on the list at home. The voter list may be viewed and downloaded from the Jharkhand Electoral Commission website, eliminating the need to visit a government office.

Jharkhand Voter List लाभ और विशेषताएं

  • झारखंड वोटर लिस्ट में नाम रहने के बाद आप झारखंड में वोट देने के लिए योग्य माने जाते है।
  • झारखंड वोटर लिस्ट में अपना नाम घर बैठे चेक कर सकते हैं।
  • वोटर लिस्ट झारखंड में एक महत्वपूर्ण दस्तावेज के रूप में इस्तेमाल किया जाता है।

Check Also:- Karnataka Kayaka Yojana Loan Scheme 

District Wise Voter List PDF Check 2023

To check the names on the Jharkhand Voter List 2023, all the candidates must have completed the Voter ID Card registration procedure. If you have completed the Voter ID Card registration procedure, then you can quickly check your name on the Jharkhand Voter List 2023.

The steps to check your name on the Jharkhand Voter List 2023 are as follows:

  • First, open the official website ceo.jharkhand.gov.in on your device.
  • After that, find and tap on the option named ‘Voter Services’.
  • Now, a new window portal will get open on your screen.
  • Next, enter your Voter ID Number, Mobile Number or Email Address along with the Password.
  • Below, you will find a Maths equation, solve the Maths and type your answer in the option ‘Solve the Maths and Enter’.
  • After that, click on the Login button.
  • If you have forgotten your password, then you can click on the ‘Forgot Password’ option and reset your password.
  • After logging into the website, you will find the link to check the Jharkhand Voter List 2023 easily.
  • Lastly, after checking your name on the Jharkhand Voter List 2023, tap on the Download PDF button if you want to save the list on your device.

How To Check Your Name In Jharkhand Voter List 2023 Online?

You may easily verify your name in the voter list sitting at home if you follow the steps mentioned below to check your name in the New Jharkhand Voter List.

  • First of all visit the official website of Jharkhand Election Commission ceo.jharkhand.gov.in.
  • After that click on Search Elector name in E-Roll on the home page.
  • After that enter all the requested information like Roll, District, AC, Part and Captcha and click on OK.
  • After that your Jharkhand voter list 2023 pdf file will be downloaded.
  • You can check your name in this pdf file.

How To Download Jharkhand Panchayat Election Voter List 2023 Online?

  • Step-I : check Important Link‘s section.
  • Step-II : Click on Download Jharkhand Voter List 2023.
  • Step-III : A new page will be load, Select Roll Type .
  • Step-IV : Select District Name.
  • Step-V : Select AC
  • Step-VI : Select Part.
  • Step-VII : Enter Captcha text in box.
  • Step-VIII : After completing all steps click on OK button.
  • PDF Voter List will be appear on the display download it and take the print out.

Related Posts:- 

CSC Login Digital Seva

Karnataka Arogya Sanjeevani Scheme

RNFI Login Online Services, Registration Form

Seva Sindhu Portal, Seva Sindhu Service Plus Online Registration